Town hall - Administration

Dept. II - Regulatory Office


 
namearea of responsibilityphone
e-Mail
Room-No.
Julian SeibelGewerbeangelegenheiten, Fundamt, Fischereischeine, Fahrlehrerwesen, Fahrschulen
06371/5 92 - 122
julian.seibel@ramstein.de
104
Heike Rudolphi
Gewerbeangelegenheiten, Fundamt, Fischereischeine06371 / 592 - 121
heike.rudolphi@ramstein.de
104
Matthias Romahn 
Bußgeldstelle, ruhender und fließender Verkehr
06371 / 592 - 125
bussgeldstelle@ramstein.de
104
David Lujan
Zivil-, Brand- und Kathastrophenschutz, Straßenverkehr
06371 / 592 - 124
david.lujan@ramstein.de
104
Hildegard Baldauf
Standesbeamtin, Personalstandswesen, Staatsangehörigkeitsangelegenheiten
06371 / 592 - 126
hildegard.baldauf@ramstein.de
105
Registration Office, Passports and ID-Cards
Vanessa Krämerhead of department registration office, passports and ID-cards, tax-ID, criminal records, driving license applications, statistics06371 / 592 - 420
vanessa.kraemer@ramstein.de
106
Margit Ketzlerdeputy head of department registration office, passports and ID-cards, tax-ID, criminal records, driving license applications, statistics06371 / 592 - 420106
Jessica Gross
Einwohnermeldeamt, Passwesen, Lohnsteuerkarten 06371 / 592 - 420
jessica.gross@ramstein.de
107 
Ricarda Weber
Einwohnermeldeamt, Passwesen, Lohnsteuerkarten 
06371 / 592 - 420
karin.ewer@ramstein.de
107 
Law Enforcement Officers
Mathias Romahn
Überwachung fließender und ruhender Verkehr, Vollzugsbeamter
06371/5 92 - 1 28
mathias.romahn@ramstein.de
108
Markus Jacob
Überwachung fließender und ruhender Verkehr, Vollzugsbeamter 06371/5 92 - 1 35
markus.jacob@ramstein.de
111
Police Office
N.N.Police Inspection Landstuhl06371 / 92290
pilandstuhl@polizei.rlp.de

Kontakt


Verbandsgemeinde Ramstein-Miesenbach

Am Neuen Markt 6
66877 Ramstein-Miesenbach

Tel: (0 63 71) 592 - 0
Fax: (0 63 71) 592 - 199
E-Mail: info@ramstein.de

Kontaktformular
Impressum

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Mittwoch:
08:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr und
13:30 Uhr - 16:00 Uhr

Donnerstag:
08:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr und
13:30 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

Freitag:
08:00 Uhr - 12:30 Uhr